Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Directorio Económico Administrativo

M.C. Alejandro Córdova Yánez

Jefe de la División de Ciencias Económico - Administrativas
div.admon@unisierra.edu.mx
+52 634 342 96 00 Ext. 1060
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

Mtra. Diana Julissa Zepeda Vázquez

jzepeda@unisierra.edu.mx
Cumpas, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.G.P. Alejandra Frisby Morales

afrisby@unisierra.edu.mx
+52 634 342 96 00 Ext. 1062
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.F. Francisco Antonio Medina Ortiz

fmedina@unisierra.edu.mx
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.D.C.D. Marco Antonio Medina

mmedina@unisierra.edu.mx
+52 634 342 96 00 Ext: 1069
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.C. Víctor Guadalupe Santiago Hernández

vsantiago@unisierra.edu.mx
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.A.P. Judith María Bueno Montaño

jbueno@unisierra.edu.mx
+52 634 342 96 00 Ext. 1015
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.A.P. Jesús Guadalupe Vázquez González

jvazquez@unisierra.edu.mx
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.A. Martina Alcaraz Miranda

malcaraz@unisierra.edu.mx
+52 634 242 96 00 Ext. 1061
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle

M.A. Daena Martínez Sandoval

dmartinez@unisierra.edu.mx
+52 634-110 39 45
Moctezuma, Sonora
Más Detalle